As an organiser or moderator you can view who has joined your session, as well as manage their ‘User role’ i.e. their permissions with in the session. You can also invite someone to share their video or even ban them out of the meeting room. All these options can be managed through the Participants synclet, which is shown and described in the image below:

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
For customer support, please contact us here.

Post Comment