With the Access tab having enabled Advanced meeting options, there are several settings which are used to control access to your meeting and control access to what functionality your meeting participants can avail of.

These various options are described in the following text and shown in the graphic below:

1. You can make your meeting public or pivate. A private meeting means only invited or registered users can join the meeting or view recordings of it. The default is a public meeting where anyone with the meeting URL can enter the meetings. You can also set which User Role your meeting guests will default to here,

2. You can choose to enable Break-out rooms, a lobby – where non-moderators wait until moderators are ready to allow them into the main session and enable the showing of the recording embed widget which allows participants to put a recording of the meeting onto their website.

3. Here you can choose which buttons to make available on the Workspace Toolbar during the session.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
For customer support, please contact us here.

Post Comment